Welcome!

The award-winning Student Learning Centre (SLC) is a world-class learning destination set in the heart of Toronto. It shares a physical and virtual connection to Ryerson University Library and Archives (RULA).

Together, these sister towers are your 21st Century Library.

Hours of Operation

The SLC and Library will operate under the following hours:

Tuesday, September 5 – Sunday, December 3, 2017
Monday to Friday
7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday & Sunday
10:00 am to 1:00 am
   
Monday December 4 to Sunday December 17, 2017
Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Sat. December 9 8:00 am to 1:00 am
Sun. December 10 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Mon. December 11 – Fri. December 15 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Sat. December 16 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sun. December 17 CLOSED
 
Mon. December 18 to Sun. January 7, 2018
Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Sat. December 23 – Sun. January 07, 2018 CLOSED
Mon. January 8 to Sun. January 14, 2018
Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 10:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Monday, February 19 (Family Day) CLOSED
Friday, March 30 (Good Friday) CLOSED
Mon. April 16 to Sun. April 29, 2018
Monday April 16 to Friday April 20 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday April 21 8:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday April 22 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Monday April 23 to Friday April 27 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday April 28 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sunday April 29 CLOSED

SLC Life

Contact Us

LIB 272B – 341 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON 

We would love to hear from you! Let us know about your SLC experience by contacting us at slchelp@ryerson.ca  or 416.979.5000 (X 3485). 

SLC Loop Log In