Location & Hours

LOCATION

The Student Learning Centre is located at 341 Yonge Street, at the corner at Yonge & Gould Streets in Toronto, Canada.

 

HOURS

The SLC and Library operate the following hours:

WINTER 2019

Mon, January 14 to Sun, April 14, 2019
Monday – Friday 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday & Sunday 10:00 am to 1:00 am

Closed: Mon, February 18 (Family Day)

 

Winter Exam Period
Mon, April 15 – Thu, April 18 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Fri, April 19  (Good Friday) Closed
Sat, April 20 8:00 am to 1:00 am
Sun, April 21 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Mon, April 22 – Fri, April 26 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Sat, April 27 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sun, April 28 Closed