Welcome!

The award-winning Student Learning Centre (SLC) is a world-class learning destination set in the heart of Toronto. It shares a physical and virtual connection to Ryerson University Library and Archives (RULA).

Together, these sister towers are your 21st Century Library.

Hours of Operation

The SLC and Library will operate under the following hours:

Mon. January 15 to Sun. April 15, 2018
Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday & Sunday 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Monday, February 19 (Family Day) CLOSED
Friday, March 30 (Good Friday) CLOSED
Mon. April 16 to Sun. April 29, 2018
Monday April 16 to Friday April 20 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday April 21 8:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday April 22 10:00 am to 1:00 am
Monday April 23 to Friday April 27 7:00 am to 1:00 am
Saturday April 28 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sunday April 29 CLOSED

SLC Life

Go Canada Go!

The 2018 Winter Olympic Games are almost here, and that means coming together to cheer on Team Canada! This year’s Olympics will be held in Pyeongchang County, South Korea. Join us at the SLC throughout February 8th – 25th, as the events will be broadcasted in the Amphitheatre space. During this time, a portion of …

Contact Us

LIB 272B – 341 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON 

We would love to hear from you! Let us know about your SLC experience by contacting us at slchelp@ryerson.ca  or 416.979.5000 (X 3485). 

SLC Loop Log In